The Crowstarver (2012)

From the award-winning novel by Dick King-Smith.

2006 production details


Adaptor: Daniel Jamieson
Director: Nikki Sved
Designer: Trina Bramman (from the original 2006 design by Stuart Nunn)
Composer & Musical Director: Thomas Johnson
Lighting Designer: Marcus Bartlett
Puppet Designer: Trina Bramman
Puppetmakers: Trina Bramman & Jenny Saunt
Company Stage Manager: Elaine Faulkner
Cast: Derek Frood, Malcolm Hamilton, Cerianne Roberts, Michael Wagg, & Jordan Whyte
Musicians: Charlotte Hobbs (Piano), Thomas Johnson (Violin)

Back to Past Productions