The Boy Who Climbed Into The Moon

From the book by David Almond

Adapted by Daniel Jamieson

Tour Dates

  • 14–17 Feb
    Exeter Northcott
    1. Wed 14 Feb 2pm
    2. Thur 15 Feb 6pm
    3. Fri 16 Feb 6pm
    4. Sat 17 Feb 11am & 2pm
  • 22–23 Feb
    Derby Theatre
    1. Thur 22 Feb 2.30pm
    2. Fri 23 Feb 11am & 2.30pm
  • 10–11 Mar
    Polka Theatre, London
    1. Sat 10 Mar 11am & 2.30pm
    2. Sun 11 Mar 11am & 2.30pm
  • 16–18 Mar
    Norwich Playhouse
    1. Fri 16 Mar 2pm
    2. Sat 17 Mar 11am & 2pm
    3. Sun 18 Mar 11am & 2pm
  • 24 March
    Portreath Millenium Hall
    1. 3pm
  • 1 April
    Old Bakery Studios, Truro
    1. 2pm
  • 6–7 Apr
    Northern Stage, Newcastle
    1. Fri 6 Apr 10.30am & 1.30pm
    2. Sat 7 Apr 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • 9–10 Apr
    Theatre Royal Wakefield
    1. Mon 9 Apr 5pm
    2. Tue 10 Apr 1pm & 5pm
  • 13 April
    The Guildhall, Axminster
    1. 3pm
    Tickets from 07930 800225 and The Archway Bookshop, Axminster
  • 14 April
    Sticklepath Village Hall
    1. 3pm
    Tickets from 01837 840829 and The Stores in South Zeal

Home